The Wobbly Breakers

Table: Table 2
Captain: Zack Whitmore
L D D L W L D L L L
Registered Players
  • R9273
    P: 29 / W: 18 / A:62.1% / R: 80
    L W W L W W W W W L
  • P: 7 / W: 3 / A:42.9% / R: 46
    L W W L L L L L L L
  • R16325
    P: 5 / W: 4 / A:80.0% / R: 84
    W W L W L W W W L L
  • R14752
    P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3% / R: 15
    L L W L L L W L L W
  • Wayne Green Vice Captain
    R9274
    P: 33 / W: 21 / A:63.6% / R: 85
    L L W L L L W L L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9278
    P: 32 / W: 22 / A:68.8% / R: 91
    W L L W W W W W W L
  • P: 31 / W: 12 / A:38.7% / R: 51
    L L L L W L W L L L
Team History
The Wobbly Breakers | Summer 2024
The Wobbly Breakers | Summer 2023
The Wobbly Breakers | Winter 2021 / 22
The Wobbly Breakers | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central Region Division 6
Winter 2021 / 22
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central D
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
@ Latimer Ward Conserative Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
@ Club 147
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
@ East Belgrave Conservative Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
@ The Coronation Lounge
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
@ Club 147
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
The Wobbly Breakers
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
The Wobbly Breakers
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
The Wobbly Breakers
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
The Wobbly Breakers